Soul Men Original Motion Picture Score Soundtrack [CD] [2008]

Soul Men Original Motion Picture Score Soundtrack [CD] [2008]

Seaview Square Cinema

  • $6.99
    Preço unitário por 
  • Economize $13
Imposto incluído.

Resta apenas 1!

The soundtrack to the hit comedy featuring new music by John Legend, Anthony Hamilton, Me'shell Ndegocello and The Real Deal (a.k.a. Samuel L. Jackson and Bernie Mac), plus Old School classics by Isaac Hayes, William Bell, and more!

Track Listing:

1. Soul Music - Anthony Hamilton
2. I'm Your Puppet - Joh Legend/Samuel L. Jackson/Bernie Mac
3. Private Number - Chris Pierce/Leela James
4. Water - Meshell Ndegeocello
5. Never Can Say Goodbye - Issac Hayes
6. Boogie Ain't Nuttin' (But Gettin' Down) - Samuel L. Jackson/Bernie Mac
7. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) - Sharon Jones/The Dap Kings
8. Memphis Train - Ryan Shaw
9. Comfort Me - Sharon Leal
10. You Don't Know What You Mean (To a Lover Like Me) - The Sugarman 3/Lee Fields
11. I've Never Found a Girl (To Love Me Like You Do) - Eddie Floyd
12. Do Your Thing - Samuel L. Jackson/Bernie Mac/Sharon Leal

Product Details


Composer(s):  N/A

Performer(s):  Various

Format: Compact Disc

Manufacturing Attributes:  N/A

Language: English

Runtime:  51 mins

Sound Mix:  Digital Audio Sound

Number of discs: 1

Label:  Stax Records

Release Date:  2008


This product was added to our catalog on Friday, June 24, 2023

Também recomendamos

português pt