Horror Unleashed Collection 6 Disc Set [DVD] [2020]

Horror Unleashed Collection 6 Disc Set [DVD] [2020]

Seaview Square Cinema

  • $19.99
    Prix unitaire par 
  • Épargnez $10
Taxes incluses.

Seulement 2 restant!

Six frightful movies all in one budget friendly set!  Includes the following movies:  The Wailing (2016), The House That Never Dies:  Reawakening (2017), Afraid (2014), Train To Busan (2016), Gonjiam Haunted Asylum (2018) and Dead Snow 2:  Red vs Dead (2014)


Product Details


Actor(s):  N/A

Writer(s):  N/A

Director(s):  N/A

Format: DVD, Widescreen

Language: English

Region: 1 (USA) NTSC

Aspect Ratio:  2.35:1 (16:9 SD-Standard Definition 480p)

Color:  Color (SD)

Runtime:  11 hrs and 34 mins (694 mins USA)

Sound Mix:  5.1 Dolby Digital Surround Sound

Number of discs: 6

Rated:  NR

Studio:  Well Go USA Entertainment

Release Date:  2020

This product was added to our catalog on Friday, October 22, 2021





Nous vous recommandons également

français fr