The Woman In White Original Cast Recording Soundtrack [CD] [2004]

The Woman In White Original Cast Recording Soundtrack [CD] [2004]

Seaview Square Cinema

  • $18.79
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses.

Seulement 1 restant!

Andrew Lloyd Webber's sensational new musical. Lloyd Webber has again joined forces with Trevor Nunn, the internationally renowned director responsible for staging some of the most successful musicals of all time, including Cats, Starlight Express, Les Mis rables and, most recently, the London revival of Anything Goes. 

Track Listing:

1 1

Disc: 1

1 Prologue
2 I Hope You'll Like It Hear
3 Perspective
4 Trying Not To Notice
5 I Believe My Heart
6 Lammastide
7 You See I Am No Ghost
8 A Gift For Living Well
9 The Holly And The Ivy
10 All For Laura
11 The Document
12 Act One Finale

Disc: 2

1 If I Could Only Dream This World Away
2 The Nightmare
3 Fosco Tells Of Laura's Dream/The Funeral/London
4 Evermore Without You
5 Lost Souls
6 If Not For Me For Her
7 You Can Get Away With Anything
8 The Seduction
9 Asylum
10 Back To Limmeridge
11 Finale
12 You Can Get Away With Anything (Opening Night Performance)

Product Details


Composer(s):  Andrew Lloyd Webber

Performer(s):  Various

Format: Compact Disc

Manufacturing Attributes:  N/A

Language: English

Runtime:  2 hrs and 24 mins

Sound Mix:  Digital Audio Sound

Number of discs: 2

Label:  EMI Import

Release Date:  2004


This product was added to our catalog on Friday, April 26, 2024

Nous vous recommandons également

français fr